Littleton, Colorado ~ Jefferson County, Colorado

Littleton, Colorado, located in the southwest corridor of the Denver metro area, is a suburb that spans Jefferson, Douglas, and Arapahoe counties.

Littleton was formed during the mid-1850s, during the Pikes Peak Gold rush boom. With a current population of approximately 40,000 residents, Littleton has grown to become the 20th largest city in Colorado.

Top attractions in Littleton, Colorado include:

  • Southwest Plaza Mall, Littleton Museum
  • Littleton Main Street Historic District
  • Roxborough State Park
  • Chatfield State Park

Other communities in Jefferson County, Colorado include: Golden, Morrison, Arvada, Wheat Ridge, Littleton, Evergreen, and Conifer.